What’s for Lunch?

Hello!  Welcome to The Daily Lunch Tray!  I am an elementary school teacher and I will be documenting what is served daily to my students at school!  It is sometimes surprising and sometimes boring, but the lunches that come out of our cafeteria are always of interest to me!  Our cafeteria staff is wonderful, yet I am often perplexed by the food choices that are being offered and served.  So sit back, relax, and tell me what you think of the daily lunch!

School starts in 7 days!!

Leave a Reply

