Day 32 Happy Meals!

A smile says it all….especially when it is made with ketchup!

Glad to see kids making their meals fun!  I’ll have the burger with a side of Froot Loops please….

I just found this tray all by itself.  Where did the eater go?  I guess they had to leave in mid squeeze!

Our weekly toasted cheese…

Yikes! What????

Deconstructed pepperoni pizza….  I kid you not, I saw a little kinder student eating their pizza after they tore it up into little bite size morsels!

Leave a Reply

