Day 9 – Nothing New Today :-(

Nothing new on the menu today….Hamburgers and Beef Soft Taco with Mexicali Corn.

   

I was hoping there would be a new item to try today….so I had to have the burger….I thought it would be good with the lettuce and tomato, but whoa, the tomato tasted sour!  There was definitely something not quite right with it.  It looked fine, not slimy, but it just tasted wrong!!!

  My lunch tray.

  I love that the bun is way on the side, on the table!!

  This looks healthy!  Nice way to supplement!!

Leave a Reply

